Archive | 2:55 pm

Fabulous Hair!

24 Jul

Hey Friends!

I must tell you,  I’m enjoying this Hair Journey I’ve been on lately.
I’ve been taking Hairfinity for close to 5 1/2 months and loving the progress! I know you guys hear me talk about it often, but I get so many emails, questions, etc in regards to my hair, I figured the best way to keep you updated was to make post from time to time about my hair. So currently this is where I’m at with my hair:

Before Hairfinity

5 months w/ Hairfinity

As you can see, it’s much shinier, healthier, and it’s getting to the length I’ve been longing for!

I continue to use the Essentious Products and keep various oils within my reach! My favorite are Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, and Coconut Oil. I use the coconut oil the most, but use the others when I want to change it up from time to time!

My hair stylist encouraged me to get layers the last time I went, but the idea of cutting my hair was quite frightening (especially since I’m trying to grow it out!) After thinking about it, I realized she wanted me to get layers to give my hair a little bit more body, but keep my length. So it was a bit longer but I got a few layers and she made it quite even. Whatcha think?

 

For those of you who follow me on Instagram, you saw it first!

Instagram @MrsSpj

My husband tried to be funny once and say, well of course your hair is going to grow after 5 1/2 months. NO. He is Incorrect. The year before when I first cut my hair, I cut it very short.

April 2011

Compare that to when I started Hairfinity in January. I cut my hair only twice between this time and they were very small trimmings. If you compare this picture to when I started Hairfinity In January, you can see the difference that Hairfinity has made in my hair growth journey!

I’m just truly grateful and will continue to do what I can to take care of my hair and keep it healthy! I’m currently working on getting some protective styles to help it grow longer in the fall. I currently have not been taking hairfinity for the last few weeks due to running out but please believe there is another set of pills on the way! In the meantime, I’m keeping myself and my hair Healthy!!! I think the auto send program with Hairfinity is the best, because if you forget (like i did), the company doesn’t,and your Hair Vitamins are still on the way!!!

Just something to keep in mind!!!

I will continue to update you guys periodically from time to time on my Hair Journey! If you want to follow my journey along with receiving my hair and beauty tips, please do not hesitate to like MrsSPJ on facebook!!!!

Until Next Time, Mrs SPJ 🙂